IMG_7703_edited.jpg

MEET OUR TEAM

 

RODNEY KNOUS

Senior Pastor

Email: Pastor@fbccastroville.com

TINA SANTEE

Missions Minister

Email: Missions@fbccastroville.com

DEBRA MCDONEL

Children's Minister

Email: Children@fbccastroville.com

JO ANN HAYWOOD

Administrator/Treasurer

Email: Church.Admin@fbccastroville.com

DEB TORRES

Administrative Assistant

Email: Admin.Asst@fbccastroville.com

STEPHANIE RANDLES

Worship Leader

Email: worship@fbccastroville.com

EMILYN HATFIELD

Mother's Day Out Director

Email: mdo@fbccastroville.com

830.538.3220

1408 Alsace Avenue, Castroville, TX 78009

  • Facebook
  • YouTube